Perfect for Adventurous People!
Perfect for Adventurous People!

kylie924 Profile Information

Age 26 From Clifton, New Jersey - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
Customer service
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends, american dad, family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Good Looks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Vacation Fuck