Perfect for Adventurous People!
Perfect for Adventurous People!

bekibeki Profile Information

Age 46 From Haskell, New Jersey - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information



My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Casual Chain restaurant lol fast food
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee water ski
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live happily with someone I love
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Not sure
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Barbra Celine
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Health, History, Humor, Music, Political, Reference, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex